T: 0151 703 0020

T: 0151 703 0020

Links

Apples & Snakes - www.applesandsnakes.org

Arts Council - www.artscouncil.org.uk

Art in Liverpool - www.artinliverpool.com

Association for Creative Writing & English - www.hlss.mmu.ac.uk/english/acwe

Attila the Stockbroker - www.myspace.com/attilastockbroker

Beating Berlusconi - www.beatingberlusconi.com

Blackburne House - www.blackburnehouse.co.uk

Blackwells Bookshop - http://bookshop.blackwell.co.uk/jsp/welcome.jsp

CagePrisoners - www.cageprisoners.com

CALM - www.thecalmzone.net/

Circle of Literary Friends - www.mehfil.org.uk

Edge Hill Creative Writing Department - http://www.edgehill.ac.uk/english/courses/creativewriting

Everyman & Playhouse - www.everymanplayhouse.com

FACT - www.fact.co.uk

Hatters hostel - www.hattersgroup.com/Liverpool

Headland Publications - www.headlandpublications.co.uk

Homotopia - www.homotopia.net

James Friel - www.jamesfriel.co.uk

Korovian - www.myspace.com/korovazine

Kudos - http://www.kudoswritingcompetitions.com/

The Kuumba Imani Centre - www.kuumbaimani.org.uk

LAMP - www.almas.org.uk

Liverpool Charity and Voluntary Services - www.lcvs.org.uk

Liverpool John Moores University - www.ljmu.ac.uk

Liverpool John Moores University - Business and Law Department - www.ljmu.ac.uk/blw

Liverpool John Moores University - Creative Writing Department - www.ljmu.ac.uk/MCA/97266.htm

Liverpool County Council - www.liverpool.gov.uk/

Linghams Bookshop in Heswall - www.linghams.co.uk

Liverpool Poetry Cafe - www.liverpoolpoetrycafe.com

Liverpool Tales From the Mersey Mouth - www.liverpooltales.com

Mercy - www.mercyonline.co.uk

Merseytravel - www.merseytravel.gov.uk

Moleskine - The Legendary Writers Notebook - www.moleskine.co.uk

Nerve Magazine - www.catalystmedia.org.uk

Newbooks Magazine - www.newbooksmag.com

News from Nowhere Bookshop - www.newsfromnowhere.org.uk

North End Writers - www.spanglefish.com/NorthEndWriters

Parr Street Studios - www.parrstreet.co.uk

Penned In The Margins - www.pennedinthemargins.co.uk

Philharmonic Hall - www.liverpoolphil.com

RayRoss Printers - www.printfactory.co.uk

Royal Court Theatre - www.royalcourtliverpool.co.uk

Static - www.static-ops.org

The Arts Organisation - http://www.theartorganisation.co.uk/

The Bluecoat - www.thebluecoat.org.uk

The IncWriters Society - www.incwriters.com

The Open University - www.open.ac.uk

The Reader Organisation - thereader.org.uk

The Windows Project - www.windowsproject.co.uk

The Women's Organisation -www.thewomensorganisation.org.uk

Ty Newydd - www.tynewydd.org/english/home

Unity Theatre - www.unitytheatreliverpool.co.uk

Wirral Council (and literary festival) - www.wirral.gov.uk

Write Out Loud - www.writeoutloud.net

Latest News

What We Do

Latest Videos

WoW Publications

Contact WoW

Address:  Toxteth Library, Windsor St, Liverpool, L8 1XF
Map: Click Here for our location page

Tel:  0151 703 0020
E-mail: info@writingonthewall.org.uk

We Are WoW

Writing on the Wall believe in creativity, community, diversity, artistic excellence and social and economic justice. We are Liverpool’s longest-running writing and literary organisation and festival. We celebrate and inspire creativity and writing in all its forms through inquiry, debate, performance and publishing. Our annual WOWFEST brings together local audiences with the best local, national and international writers, artists and social commentators.